Quality & Safety
Quality and safety


Quality Management System

 

 

2006 Kempur passed the GB / T 19001-2000 idt ISO 9001: 2000 "Quality Management Systems - Requirements" as the standard, carried out a thorough quality management system planning, the establishment of a complete quality management system, access to the Beijing China Certification Center Limited quality management system certification awarded. In 2009, the company organized a new learning standards, and successful completion of GB / T19001-2000 idt ISO9001: 2000 standard to GB / T19001-2008 idt ISO9001: 2008 standard conversion, and access to quality by the China Certification Center Co., Ltd. Beijing issued Management System Certification. The company in 2013 passed the NQA certification company certification, access to the IECQ QC080000 certification.

The company set up in the organizational structure of the quality and safety department, responsible for implementing the company's full-time quality policy, quality objectives, development of quality standards, the maintenance management system operate effectively, instill quality awareness of employees, product quality control, organization and implementation of corrective and preventive and achieve continuous improvement. Over the years, Kehua company always adhere to the "customer first, quality-leading" quality, in strict accordance with the standards, standardized operation and management, on the basis of full participation, and effectively improve product quality, increase year by year the company's quality objectives, go to continued development of the road.

 

 
 
                    
 
 

 


Quality Assurance

      Constantly improve the quality management system at the same time, companies are constantly improving the quality assurance capacity by improving the hardware level. The company has, including atomic absorption spectrometer, automatic titrator, plasma spectrometer, ion chromatograph, Track, stepper and other test equipment to meet the raw material index is determined, a variety of test requirements and other product reliability and stability; production line testing equipment, and extensive use of error prevention technology to effectively prevent unqualified generation and outflow. Improve the company's level of hardware and actively use in their work, such as APQP, PPAP, MSA, FMEA, SPC and other advanced quality control tools and methods to ensure product, process development and product quality production phase.

      A high-quality personnel is to do the work of the foundation. The company attaches great importance to the education and training of staff quality. 2009 has sent batches of personnel to participate in the company's 6SIGMA training.

 

 

友情链接:优盈娱乐APP  538葡京网  澳门皇家国际网站  ag集团百家乐  兴发娱乐xf187  尊龙棋牌娱乐平台  博艺堂官方  ag利来旗舰厅

质量管理

质量管理体系

    2006年科华公司以GB/T 19001-2000 idt ISO 9001:2000《质量管理体系-要求》为标准,进行了周密的质量管理体系策划,建立了完整的质量管理体系,获得了九五之尊在线娱乐网站华夏认证中心有限公司颁发的质量管理体系认证证书。2009年,公司组织进行新标准学习,并顺利完成了GB/T19001-2000 idt ISO9001:2000标准到GB/T19001-2008 idt ISO9001:2008标准的转换,并获得由九五之尊在线娱乐网站华夏认证中心有限公司颁发的质量管理体系认证证书。公司2013年顺利通过了NQA认证公司认证,获得了IECQ QC080000认证证书。
     公司在组织结构中设立了质量安全部,专职负责贯彻实施公司质量方针、质量目标,制定质量标准、维护管理体系有效运行,灌输员工质量意识、控制产品质量,组织实施纠正预防、实现持续改进。多年来,科华公司始终坚持“顾客至上、质量领先”的质量方针,严格按照标准要求,规范经营管理,在全员参与的基础上,切实提高产品质量,逐年提高公司的质量目标,走可持续发展的道路。
                    
 
质量保证
     在不断完善质量管理体系的同时,公司也在不断通过提高硬件水平来提高质量保证能力。目前公司拥有包括原子吸收仪、自动滴定仪、等离子光谱仪、离子色谱仪、Track、stepper等测试设备,满足原料指标确定、产品可靠性与稳定性等各种试验要求;生产线在线检测设备齐全,并大量运用了防错技术,有效防止不合格的产生和流出。在提高公司硬件水平的同时,在工作中积极运用如APQP、PPAP、MSA、FMEA、SPC等先进的质量控制工具和方法,来保证产品、过程开发批量生产阶段的工作和产品质量。
     一支高素质的人才队伍是做好各项工作的基础。公司高度重视质量工作人员的教育培训工作。2009年开始先后选派多批人员参加公司的6SIGMA培训、取证。 
 
友情链接:网上体育投注网站  丽盈国际  澳门银河网上娱乐  电脑版网投  sbf888胜博发  2019体育投注推荐  皇家国际客服  千里马精准计划